Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > DC-Quellsystem > 75V Gleichstromquellensystem

75V Gleichstromquellensystem

Produktkategorie von 75V Gleichstromquellensystem, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 75V DC-Quellsystem , Ac DC-Elektronik-Stromversorgung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von DC-Stromversorgungssystem R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Programmierbare DC-Stromversorgung einstellbarer Spannungsstrom
  • Modell: SYS75VDC24000W
Produkteinführung: Das hohe DC-Quellensystem APM 12U bietet eine stabile Ausgangsleistung, integrierte Spannungs- und Strommessungen sowie eine automatische Bereichswahl von Ausgangsspannung und -strom von 0V bis 450V in Reihe und 0A bis 360A...
40000W Programmierbare Stromversorgung Projekt
  • Modell: SYS75VDC40000W
Produkteinführung: APM Variable Stromversorgungen , mit denen Testsystemintegratoren Leistung, Leistung und Preis optimieren können, um den Testanforderungen zu entsprechen . Dieses Modell liefert Strom bis zu 40kW, Strom bis zu 600A in...
24000W Programmierbares Netzteilgehäuse
  • Modell: SYS75VDC24000W
Produkteinführung: Das hohe DC-Quellensystem APM 12U bietet eine stabile Ausgangsleistung, integrierte Spannungs- und Strommessungen sowie eine automatische Bereichswahl von Ausgangsspannung und -strom von 0V bis 450V in Reihe und 0A bis 360A...
10000W DC-Netzteilschrank
  • Modell: SYS75VDC12000W
Produkteinführung: Nur ein APM DC-Quellensystem übernimmt die Aufgabe mehrerer Netzteile. Es ist als hätte man viele Netzteile in einem! Die eingebaute Master / Slave-Steuerung macht es nicht nötig, jede Versorgung einzeln zu programmieren. Dieses...
Gleichstromversorgung mit Einzelgerät
  • Modell: SYS75VDC12000W
Produkteinführung: Finden Sie gute Lösungen für Ihre Bench-Netzteil-Projekt . Wir können einen hohen Leistungsbereich bis zu 12 kW in diesem DC-Quellensystem anbieten. Die maximale Spannung beträgt 225V mit Strom 60A, wenn die einzelnen...
Beste Hobby-Benchtop-Netzteil-Switch-Modus 12kW
  • Modell: SYS75VDC12000W
Produkteinführung: Nur ein APM DC-Quellensystem übernimmt die Aufgabe mehrerer Netzteile. Es ist als hätte man viele Netzteile in einem! Die eingebaute Master / Slave-Steuerung macht es nicht nötig, jede Versorgung einzeln zu programmieren. Dieses...
CCTV-Netzteil variable Spannung 12V
  • Modell: SYS75VDC40000W
Produkteinführung: APM Variable Stromversorgungen , mit denen Testsystemintegratoren Leistung, Leistung und Preis optimieren können, um den Testanforderungen zu entsprechen . Dieses Modell liefert Strom bis zu 40kW, Strom bis zu 600A in...
Digital 15 Volt Gleichstromversorgung 40kW 600A
  • Modell: SYS75VDC40000W
Produkteinführung: Das DC-Quellensystem bietet ein schnelles Einschwingverhalten und eine geringe Ausgangswelligkeit, was das Vertrauen selbst in die anspruchsvollsten Anwendungen erhöht. Die Parallelschaltung ermöglicht Lösungen mit bis zu 40kW für...
48VDC Stromversorgung AC DC Elektronik Netzteil
  • Modell: SYS75VDC24000W
Produkteinführung: Dieses 12U-Rack-System mit bis zu 24000 W bietet optimale Ausgangsleistung und ist so konfiguriert, dass es problemlos innerhalb des breiten Bereichs verwendet werden kann. 30V Netzteil oder 48VDC Netzteil ist verfügbar in dieser...
Programmierbare DC 12V 24V variable Stromversorgung
  • Modell: SYS75VDC12000W
Produkteinführung: Die APM SYS-Serie basiert auf den gleichen Stromverarbeitungsmodulen wie die DC-Stromversorgung der SP-Serie. Sie ist nur in einem Standgehäuse mit Rollen untergebracht und erweitert sich in höhere Leistungsstufen. Die...
China 75V Gleichstromquellensystem Lieferanten

Dieser Gleichstromquellensystem - Ausgangsstrom zu 324A max durch Verbinden der interne Einheit Rack Gleichstromversorgung parallel montieren. Die Ausgangsspannung beträgt maximal 750 VDC (empfohlen wird 800 V nicht überschritten), indem das interne Einzelgerät in Reihe geschaltet wird.

Einige Eigenschaften dieser einstellbaren DC-Stromversorgung wie folgt:


  • Mit genauer Spannungs- und Strommessfähigkeit.
  • Codierter Knopf, multifunktionale Tastatur.
  • Standard-RS232 / RS485 / USB / LAN-Kommunikationsschnittstellen, GPIB ist optional.
  • Kompensation der Spannungsabnahme der Fernfühlerleitung.
  • Verfügt über die Bearbeitungsfunktion für die LIST-Wellenform.
  • Verwenden Sie das Kommunikationsprotokoll SCPI (Standard Commands for Programmable Instrumentation).
  • Hat die CE-Zertifizierung erhalten.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Emily Cui Ms. Emily Cui
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > DC Source System > 75V DC Source System

75V DC Source System

Product categories of 75V DC Source System, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 75V Dc Source System, Ac Dc Electronics Power Supply suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dc Power System R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Programmable DC power supply adjustable voltage current
  • Model No.: SYS75VDC24000W
Product Introduction: APM 12U high dc source system provides stable output power, built-in voltage and current measurements, and autoranging output voltage and current from 0V to 450V when in series and 0A to 360A when in parallel. Easily parallel...
China 75V Dc Source System of with CE
DC power supply project with single unit
  • Model No.: SYS75VDC12000W
Product Introduction: Find good solutions for your bench power supply project. We can offer high power range up to 12kW in this DC source system. The maximum voltage is 225V with current 60A if the single power supplies are connected in...
China Manufacturer of Ac Dc Electronics Power Supply
10000W DC power supply cabinet
  • Model No.: SYS75VDC12000W
Product Introduction: Just one APM dc source system does the job of multiple power supplies. It's like having many power supplies in one!The built-in master/slave control makes it no need to program each supply individually.This model has a power...
Customized Dc Power System Made in China
24000W Programmable power supply cabinet
  • Model No.: SYS75VDC24000W
Product Introduction: APM 12U high dc source system provides stable output power, built-in voltage and current measurements, and autoranging output voltage and current from 0V to 450V when in series and 0A to 360A when in parallel. Easily parallel...
Professional Manufacturer of Stable Dc Voltage Source
40000W Programmable power supply project
  • Model No.: SYS75VDC40000W
Product Introduction: APM Variable power supplies that enables test system integrators to optimize performance, power and price to match test needs. This model delivers power up to 40kW, current up to 600A in parallel connection,voltage up to 750V...
China Supplier of 75V Dc Source System
Digital 15 volt dc power supply 40kW 600A
  • Model No.: SYS75VDC40000W
Product Introduction: The dc source system delivers fast transient response and low output ripple, increasing confidence in even the most demanding applications.Paralleling enables solutions up to 40kW for the digital dc power supply.Outputs up to...
Expert Manufacturer of Ac Dc Electronics Power Supply
cctv power supply variable voltage 12v
  • Model No.: SYS75VDC40000W
Product Introduction: APM Variable power supplies that enables test system integrators to optimize performance, power and price to match test needs. This model delivers power up to 40kW, current up to 600A in parallel connection,voltage up to 750V...
Competitive Dc Power System China Manufacturer
48vdc power supply ac dc electronics power supply
  • Model No.: SYS75VDC24000W
Product Introduction: This 12U rack system up to 24000W is designed to provide optimal output and it is configured so that it can be used easily within the broad scope. 30v power supply or 48vdc power supply is available in this SYS series with...
High Quality Stable Dc Voltage Source China Manufacturer
Programmable dc 12v 24v variable power supply system
  • Model No.: SYS75VDC12000W
Product Introduction: APM SYS series is built on the same power processing modules as the SP series dc power supply,only packed in a floor-standing cabinet with casters and expanding into higher power levels.Programmable dc power supply apm has...
China 75V Dc Source System Supplier
Best hobbyist benchtop power supply switch mode 12kW
  • Model No.: SYS75VDC12000W
Product Introduction: Just one APM dc source system does the job of multiple power supplies. It's like having many power supplies in one!The built-in master/slave control makes it no need to program each supply individually.This model has a power...
China Factory of Ac Dc Electronics Power Supply
China 75V DC Source System Suppliers

This DC Source System output current is up to 324A max by connecting the internal single unit Rack Mount Dc Power Supply in parallel. Output voltage is up to 750VDC max (recommend not to exceed 800V) by connecting the internal single unit in series.

Some features of these Adjustable Dc Power Supply as below:


  • With accurate voltage and current measurement capability.
  • Coded Knob, multifunctional keyboard.
  • Standard RS232/RS485/USB/LAN communication interfaces, GPIB is optional.
  • Remote sensing line voltage drop compensation.
  • Equips with LIST waveform editing function.
  • Use the Standard Commands for Programmable Instrumentation(SCPI) communication protocol.
  • Have obtained CE certification.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Emily Cui Ms. Emily Cui
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier